360° Institutional Intelligence Report
SHORE CAPITAL LIMITED
Reg. 03841076 · GB · active · 24 August 2026
Overview
Coverage statement
Coverage status: PARTIAL. Sources that ran and returned data: Companies House (UK), Google Programmable Search. Sources that ran and genuinely found nothing: Sanctions Lists (OFAC · UK OFSI · UN). These are meaningful clean results. Sources skipped or not applicable: No PEP screening provider configured. Risk domains NOT reflected in the composite score: PEP. Partial assessment. The following screens did not run and are NOT reflected in the score: PEP.
Why this rating
Derived from the stored score, not written by a model
▼
Why this rating
Derived from the stored score, not written by a model
25 out of 100 — medium low risk, some findings, none of them decisive. The number is driven mainly by regulatory & enforcement and litigation.
This scale runs from 0 to 100 and HIGHER MEANS MORE RISK. 0 would be a counterparty with nothing adverse found by any screen that ran; 100 is the worst case. It is not a quality or credit score, where a high number would be good.
What is driving the number
Regulatory & Enforcement is elevated — findings exist and are not trivial.
Litigation is elevated — findings exist and are not trivial.
Points shown are each domain's contribution to the composite (its score × the weight actually applied).
What is holding it down
Sanctions & Watchlists, Adverse Media, Transparency Risk scored low — these screens ran and found nothing of substance, which is a real result rather than an absence of searching.
What was not checked
1 screen(s) did not run: Politically Exposed Persons. Their weight was redistributed across the domains that did run, so the score reflects only what was actually checked — it is not evidence that those areas are clear.
What would change this rating
- If the regulatory & enforcement findings were reviewed and dismissed as false positives, the score would fall by roughly 13 point(s).
- If the litigation findings were reviewed and dismissed as false positives, the score would fall by roughly 7 point(s).
- Connecting a provider for Politically Exposed Persons would let that screen run, which could move the score in either direction — that area is currently unmeasured, not clear.
The arithmetic
62 × 20.4% + 63 × 11.4% + 35 × 6.8% + 3 × 34.1% + 4 × 22.7% + 8 × 4.5% = 25/100
Executive summary
Entity Overview
The subject of record is SHORE CAPITAL LIMITED, UK company number 03841076, incorporated 9 September 1999, status active, company type ltd, registered office Cassini House, 57 St James's Street, London, SW1A 1LD, England [Source: Companies House]. The registry extract supplied does not state the company's SIC/business activity, trading name(s), group parent, or accounts position, so the entity's actual business activity is NOT FOUND in the evidence set and cannot be asserted. Control is recorded as two confirmed officers (David Robert Kaye — director and secretary; Eliot Charles Kaye — director) and one self-declared Person with Significant Control (Howard Paul Shore).
Risk Assessment
Composite score 25/100 — band "Medium-Low", coverage PARTIAL, analyst confidence LOW. The composite is driven almost entirely by two sub-scores — Regulatory & Enforcement (62/100, applied weight 20.4%) and Litigation (63/100, applied weight 11.4%) — which together carry 31.8% of the weighting. On the face of the retrieved snippets, the majority of the items feeding those two domains name entities other than the subject (Shore Capital Partners LLC and its funds (US), Shore Capital Sports & Entertainment LLC (US), South Shore Capital Advisors, LLC (US, CRD 142915), an unnamed Victorian adviser associated with a "Shore Capital" in Australia, and an unauthorised clone operating as "Shore Capital Markets"). Sanctions screening against OFAC, UK OFSI and UN lists returned no findings — a genuine clean signal. PEP screening did not run.
Critical Finding
The single most important issue is unresolved entity attribution, not misconduct. No retrieved adverse item has been positively linked to company 03841076 — but nor has any been positively excluded. The pre-synthesis brief's assertion that "not one has been shown to relate to SHORE CAPITAL LIMITED" is factually correct as a negative and is endorsed; however, the brief goes further and tabulates the FCA Register entry "Shore Capital Ltd", reference number 437243 — "This firm can no longer provide regulated activities and products, but previously was authorised by the FCA" — as a third-party collision. That conclusion is unsupported. It is an exact-name, same-jurisdiction match to the subject and must be resolved by direct FCA Register / Companies House cross-reference before any conclusion about the subject's regulatory history is drawn.
CDD Recommendation
Standard CDD is appropriate in principle, consistent with the model output, but the onboarding decision should not be finalised until (i) PEP screening is performed on the two confirmed directors and the declared PSC, and (ii) FCA reference 437243 and the 2019 clone warning are attributed or excluded. These are information gaps, not adverse findings, and do not on current evidence justify EDD or refusal.
Immediate Action
Run PEP/RCA screening on KAYE, David Robert, KAYE, Eliot Charles and SHORE, Howard Paul, and obtain the full FCA Register record behind reference 437243 (https://register.fca.org.uk/s/firm?id=001b000000MfhTBAAZ) to confirm whether the firm named there is company 03841076 or a differently-numbered entity.
ENTITY IDENTITY & REGISTRATION
1ENTITY IDENTITY & REGISTRATION
Assessment
Core registration identity is VERIFIED against an authoritative registry. The identity record is, however, thin: it establishes existence and legal form but not business activity, group position, or trading names — all of which are needed to adjudicate the name-collision problem described in Sections 5–7.
Evidence
| Item | Finding | Source | Status |
|---|---|---|---|
| Registered legal name | SHORE CAPITAL LIMITED | Companies House (UK) | VERIFIED |
| Jurisdiction of incorporation | England (GB) | Companies House (UK) | VERIFIED |
| Registration number | 03841076 | Companies House (UK) | VERIFIED |
| Company type | ltd (private limited company) | Companies House (UK) | VERIFIED |
| Incorporation date | 9 September 1999 | Companies House (UK) | VERIFIED |
| Registered address | Cassini House, 57 St James's Street, London, SW1A 1LD, England | Companies House (UK) | VERIFIED |
| Current status | active | Companies House (UK) | VERIFIED |
| SIC code / stated business activity | Not present in the extract | — | NOT FOUND |
| Previous names / trading names | Not retrieved | — | NOT FOUND |
| Group parent / subsidiaries | Not retrieved | — | NOT FOUND |
| Accounts and confirmation-statement filing status | Not retrieved | — | NOT FOUND |
| LEI | Not retrieved | — | NOT FOUND |
Key Findings
- The company has been on the register for approximately 26 years as at the report date (24 August 2026) and is active. Longevity plus active status is a mild positive indicator of substance, though it is not evidence of trading.
- Jurisdiction confidence is 'user-provided' for GB. It is nevertheless corroborated by the Companies House record itself, so the GB attribution is treated as CORROBORATED.
- The absence of a SIC code and any trading-name history is the operative gap. Without it, this report cannot state whether the subject operates in regulated financial services at all — which is precisely the question on which the FCA Register items in Section 6 turn.
- The registered address is a central London commercial building. The evidence does not indicate whether it is an operational office or a registered-office service address; no conclusion is drawn either way.
Risk Implication
Identity verification for MLR 2017 reg. 28(2) purposes is satisfied at the level of name, number, form, address and status. It is not satisfied at the level of business profile, which reg. 28(4)(a) and the risk-based approach require in order to assess expected activity. The missing SIC/activity data is the direct cause of the attribution failure that inflates the Regulatory and Litigation sub-scores in Section 11.
BENEFICIAL OWNERSHIP & CONTROL STRUCTURE
2BENEFICIAL OWNERSHIP & CONTROL STRUCTURE
Assessment
Control is partially established. Two directors are confirmed from the Companies House officers register. Ultimate beneficial ownership rests on a single self-declared PSC filing that has not been independently verified, with no ownership percentage, no nature-of-control statement and no corporate chain retrieved.
Evidence
| Name | Role | Source | Verification status |
|---|---|---|---|
| KAYE, David Robert | Company secretary | Companies House officers register | CONFIRMED (registry) |
| KAYE, David Robert | Director | Companies House officers register | CONFIRMED (registry) |
| KAYE, Eliot Charles | Director | Companies House officers register | CONFIRMED (registry) |
| SHORE, Howard Paul | Person with Significant Control | Companies House PSC register (self-declared filing) | DECLARED — not independently verified |
What is missing
- Ownership percentage / nature of control. The PSC filing's control basis — more than 25% of shares, more than 25% of voting rights, or the right to appoint or remove a majority of directors — was not retrieved. Which limb applies materially changes the control analysis.
- Whether any corporate PSC or Relevant Legal Entity sits between the company and Mr Shore. No corporate chain was retrieved; therefore it cannot be stated that Mr Shore is the ultimate natural person, only that he is the declared PSC of the immediate entity.
- Nationality, date of birth (month/year), country of residence for any controller — none present in the extract. These are required inputs to sanctions and PEP matching, and their absence degrades the confidence of both Section 3 and Section 4.
- Shareholder register / capital structure — not retrieved.
Legal framework
- UK PSC regime (Companies Act 2006, Part 21A): the 25% threshold for shares or voting rights triggers PSC registration. A PSC entry therefore evidences that at least one control limb above 25% is asserted, but the register is a self-certification regime — Companies House does not verify the substance of PSC filings.
- FATF Recommendation 24 and EU 5AMLD Article 30 require adequate, accurate and current beneficial-ownership information. A declared-only PSC does not, standing alone, meet the "accurate and verified" standard.
- MLR 2017 reg. 28(4) requires the firm to take reasonable measures to verify beneficial ownership so that it is satisfied it knows who the beneficial owner is. Reliance on the PSC register alone is expressly insufficient.
Risk Implication
The declared PSC surname "Shore" matches the entity name string "Shore Capital", and the FCA Register snippet for Shore Capital Stockbrokers Limited in Section 6 also references "Shore Capital Group Ltd". This raises an UNVERIFIED LEAD that the subject sits within a wider UK "Shore Capital" group. That lead is excluded from scoring and must not be reported as a finding, but it is directly relevant to the attribution work required in Section 6: if a group relationship exists, some of the FCA Register items may legitimately attach to the subject's corporate family even if not to company 03841076 itself.
The transparency sub-score of 8/100 in Section 11 reflects the presence of registry-level ownership data. That low score is defensible for a UK private company, but it does not capture the fact that the ownership data is declared rather than verified.
SANCTIONS & WATCHLIST SCREENING
3SANCTIONS & WATCHLIST SCREENING
Assessment
Screen status: RUN. Result: no findings. This is one of the few genuinely clean signals in this report and it is treated as such.
Evidence
| Item | Detail |
|---|---|
| Lists screened | OFAC (US), UK OFSI Consolidated List, UN Consolidated List [Source: Sanctions List] |
| Screening outcome | No findings returned — source ledger status OK_EMPTY (ran, genuinely found nothing) |
| Date of screening | Screening was performed for this assessment, report date 24 August 2026. The evidence set does not record a separate list-refresh timestamp. |
| Exact matches | None |
| Possible / fuzzy name matches | None reported |
| Designation entries, entry dates, designation reasons | Not applicable — no entries returned |
Scope limitations (material)
- 1.Lists not evidenced as screened: EU Consolidated Financial Sanctions List, UK HMT designations outside the OFSI consolidated file, Canadian/Australian/Swiss regimes, and sectoral/SSI-type lists. No conclusion can be drawn for those regimes.
- 2.Individuals: the evidence documents an entity-level clean result. It does not confirm that KAYE, David Robert, KAYE, Eliot Charles and SHORE, Howard Paul were individually screened. Given the absence of DOB and nationality data (Section 2), any individual screening that did occur would have been low-confidence.
- 3.Match methodology: thresholds, transliteration handling and fuzzy-match settings are not documented in the evidence, so the screen's sensitivity cannot be audited.
- 4.Ownership-based exposure (OFSI 50% rule / OFAC 50% Rule): because the corporate chain above the subject is unknown (Section 2), indirect sanctions exposure through an undisclosed upstream owner cannot be excluded.
Risk Implication
On the evidence available, there is no sanctions nexus. The Sanctions & Watchlists factor scores 3/100 at an applied weight of 34.1%, and is the principal reason the composite sits in a low band (Section 11). That reliance is acceptable only if the limitations above are recorded on file: a clean entity screen with unverified ownership and undocumented individual screening is a narrower assurance than it appears. Re-screening should be embedded in the annual monitoring cycle and triggered immediately on any change to the PSC record.
POLITICALLY EXPOSED PERSONS (PEP) ASSESSMENT
4POLITICALLY EXPOSED PERSONS (PEP) ASSESSMENT
Assessment
Screen status: NOT RUN
No PEP screening provider is configured in the source stack. The source ledger records "No PEP screening provider configured [PEP] → SKIPPED", and the coverage statement lists PEP as a risk domain not reflected in the composite score.
What this means, precisely
- No PEP, RCA (relative or close associate) or HIO (head of international organisation) determination has been made for the entity or for any of its controllers.
- The correct status for all three named individuals is UNDETERMINED — NOT SCREENED, not "not a PEP".
- No political position, jurisdiction of office, or period in office can be stated, because no data source addressing that question was queried.
- Role-keyword inference from web results is not an acceptable substitute and has not been used.
Persons requiring screening
| Name | Basis for inclusion | Screening status |
|---|---|---|
| KAYE, David Robert | Confirmed director and company secretary [Source: Companies House] | NOT SCREENED |
| KAYE, Eliot Charles | Confirmed director [Source: Companies House] | NOT SCREENED |
| SHORE, Howard Paul | Declared PSC [Source: Companies House PSC register] | NOT SCREENED |
| Any undisclosed upstream beneficial owner | Corporate chain not retrieved (Section 2) | CANNOT BE SCREENED — identity unknown |
Legal framework and consequence
- FATF Recommendation 12 requires firms to have risk-management systems to determine whether a customer or beneficial owner is a PEP.
- MLR 2017 reg. 35 requires enhanced due diligence, senior-management approval and source-of-wealth/source-of-funds establishment where a PEP, family member or known close associate is involved.
- FCA SYSC 12.1 and FCA's PEP guidance (FG17/6) require proportionate, risk-based PEP identification.
Because the determination has not been made, the firm cannot currently demonstrate compliance with reg. 35. If any controller is subsequently found to be a PEP or RCA, the CDD level in Section 12 changes from Standard to Enhanced and the composite in Section 11 must be recalculated with a PEP factor included.
Required next step
PEP/RCA/HIO screening of the three named individuals against a commercial PEP database, using at minimum full name plus month/year of birth and nationality (which must first be obtained from the full Companies House officer records — they are not in the supplied extract). This is a condition precedent to the onboarding decision (Section 12).
ADVERSE MEDIA & REPUTATIONAL INTELLIGENCE
5ADVERSE MEDIA & REPUTATIONAL INTELLIGENCE
Assessment
Ten adverse-media results were returned via Google Programmable Search: 5 adverse, 0 positive, 5 neutral; severity distribution 0 critical, 4 high, 1 medium, 0 low. None of the five adverse items has been shown to concern SHORE CAPITAL LIMITED (03841076). Two of the four HIGH items are demonstrable lexical false positives. The remaining items concern separately domiciled entities sharing the "Shore Capital" string.
Item-by-item analysis
| # | Item / headline | Date | Entity actually named | Allegation type | Outcome stated in evidence | Severity as scored | Attribution to subject |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Michael W. George — biography page (https://www.shorecp.com/people/michael-w-george) | Undated | Shore Capital Partners (US private equity) | Snippet references an "investigation into Medicare Fraud and Abuse" that the individual "successfully negotiated" in relation to | No allegation, charge or finding against the individual or any Shore entity is stated | HIGH | NOT ATTRIBUTED — false positive |
| 2 | "ASIC bans Victorian adviser from providing financial services" (https://www.asic.gov.au/about-asic/news-centre/find-a-media-release/2014-releases/14-304mr-asic-bans-victorian-adviser-from-providing-financial-services/) | Media release 17 Nov 2014 | An unnamed Victorian adviser; a "Shore Capital" in Australia is referenced | Regulator investigation into conduct April 2011 – June 2013; fees charged; "at least three clients lost…" (snippet truncated) | ASIC banned the adviser — a determined regulatory outcome against that individual | HIGH | NOT ATTRIBUTED — Australian entity/person; adviser's name not retrieved |
| 3 | Matt Brown — LinkedIn profile (https://www.linkedin.com/in/mbrown2120) | Undated | Shore Capital Partners (US) | None. Trigger phrase is "charged with promoting young alumni fellowship" | No adverse content whatsoever | HIGH | NOT ATTRIBUTED — false positive |
| 4 | SOUTH SHORE CAPITAL ADVISORS, LLC — SEC adviser record (https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/142915) | Undated | South Shore Capital Advisors, LLC (CRD 142915), US | Page carries a generic SEC investor alert on impersonation fraud | No finding against the firm is stated in the snippet | HIGH | NOT ATTRIBUTED — different legal name, US regulator record |
| 5 | "Private Equity Firms Settle Lawsuit Over 'Shore Capital' Mark" (https://news.bloomberglaw.com/ip-law/private-equity-firms-settle-lawsuit-over-shore-capital-mark) | 8 Oct 2021 | Shore Capital Partners LLC v Shore Capital Sports and Entertainment LLC (US) | Trademark dispute — civil IP, no dishonesty allegation | Settled; terms private | MEDIUM | NOT ATTRIBUTED — US parties |
Key Findings
- Article count: 10 retrieved; time span of dated items runs from 17 November 2014 to 8 October 2021. Four of the five adverse items are undated, which prevents any recency weighting and is itself a data-quality defect.
- No AML/CTF-relevant allegation — no money laundering, terrorist financing, bribery, sanctions evasion or fraud allegation — is made against the subject anywhere in the evidence set.
- The classifier is scoring on lexical triggers. Items 1 and 3 attained HIGH severity on the words "fraud" and "charged" used in non-adverse contexts. This inflates the raw adverse count but, notably, the Adverse Media sub-score is only 4/100 (Section 11), indicating the scoring engine already discounted these heavily. The pre-synthesis brief's claim that the false positives drive the composite is therefore only partly correct: they drive the count, not the adverse-media score.
- Divergence rather than convergence. Genuine conduct patterns converge on a single legal person across regulator, media and court records. Here the signals point to at least five distinct entities across three jurisdictions with no shared parties. That is the signature of a common brand name in financial services.
- Zero positive coverage was returned for the subject. There is accordingly no independent open-source corroboration of the subject's business activity or standing — a gap, not a negative.
Risk Implication
Reputational risk attributable to the subject is NOT ESTABLISHED on this evidence. The operative risk is the reverse: a compliance file that records "5 adverse media hits including ASIC enforcement" without the attribution analysis above would materially mis-state the counterparty's profile and could not be defended to a regulator or to the individuals named. Items 1 and 3 should be formally suppressed as false positives on the screening platform. Items 2, 4 and 5 should be retained as discounted, non-attributed with the reasoning recorded.
REGULATORY & ENFORCEMENT HISTORY
6REGULATORY & ENFORCEMENT HISTORY
Assessment
Three adverse regulatory items were returned, all scored HIGH, all UK-related. Two are FCA Register listings, which are not adverse events in themselves. One is a genuine FCA warning about an unauthorised clone. No enforcement action, fine, censure, restriction or undertaking against SHORE CAPITAL LIMITED (03841076) was identified in the evidence. Equally, no source directly confirms the subject's regulatory status.
Evidence
| # | Item | Regulator | Date | Matter type | Outcome / penalty | Attribution to subject |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| R1 | SHORE CAPITAL STOCKBROKERS LIMITED — FCA Register (https://register.fca.org.uk/s/firm?id=001b000000MfF2MAAV) | FCA | Undated | Register listing: "shown on the Register because it is now, or was previously, approved by the FCA"; snippet also references "Shore Capital Group Ltd" | No enforcement outcome stated. No penalty. | DIFFERENT LEGAL NAME — a separate company. Not the subject. |
| R2 | "Shore Capital Ltd" — FCA Register, reference number 437243 (https://register.fca.org.uk/s/firm?id=001b000000MfhTBAAZ) | FCA | Undated | Register listing: "This firm can no longer provide regulated activities and products, but previously was authorised by the FCA and/or…" (snippet truncated) | No enforcement outcome stated. No penalty. Reason for cessation of permissions not retrieved. | UNRESOLVED — exact-name, same-jurisdiction match. Must be verified. |
| R3 | "Shore Capital Markets / Shore Capital Markets UK (Clone of UK registered company) is not authorised or registered by the FCA" (https://www.fca.org.uk/news/warnings/shore-capital-markets-shore-capital-markets-uk) | FCA | Warning 29 Nov 2019; page reference 2 Dec 2019 | Consumer warning — unauthorised business / clone firm | Warning published. No penalty; perpetrator not identified. | NOT THE SUBJECT. The named operation is expressly not authorised and is a clone. |
Correction to the pre-synthesis brief
The brief tabulates item R2 among entities "actually named" that are distinct from the subject. That is an unsupported inference. The evidence contains no company number, no address and no incorporation date for FCA reference 437243. "Shore Capital Ltd" is the subject's registered name in its abbreviated form, in the subject's own jurisdiction. The correct status is UNRESOLVED, and the brief's confident exclusion should not be carried into the customer file. Resolving it is a named required action in Section 12.
The brief's treatment of R3 is, by contrast, endorsed: an FCA clone warning identifies an impersonator, and the impersonated firm is the victim. The brief's characterisation that this "positions a real Shore Capital entity as the impersonated victim" is a reasonable reading, but note the evidence does not name the cloned company, so it cannot be stated that the subject was the firm impersonated.
Key Findings
- An FCA Register entry is a status record, not an enforcement record. Scoring R1 and R2 as HIGH adverse conflates authorisation history with misconduct. This is the principal driver of the inflated Regulatory sub-score of 62/100 (Section 11).
- No fines, no censures, no prohibitions, no s.166 skilled-person requirements against the subject appear anywhere in the evidence.
- The ASIC ban discussed in Section 5 (item 2) is a real regulatory outcome, but it was returned in the adverse-media channel, concerns an Australian adviser, and does not attach to the subject.
- The subject's own regulated status is NOT FOUND. No evidence confirms whether company 03841076 is FCA-authorised, an appointed representative, an exempt professional firm, or entirely unregulated.
Risk Implication
Two compliance consequences follow. First, the regulatory sub-score is not evidentially supported at 62/100 and should be re-derived after attribution; retaining it unexamined overstates the subject's risk and would fail an internal model-validation review. Second, the clone warning (R3) is a live operational and reputational exposure for any firm in the "Shore Capital" name space: clone fraud generates third-party customer complaints, payment-fraud disputes and inbound regulator contact regardless of the legitimate firm's conduct. Even if the subject was not the impersonated firm, this should be recorded on the file as a monitoring trigger.
LITIGATION & LEGAL PROCEEDINGS
7LITIGATION & LEGAL PROCEEDINGS
Assessment
Three adverse litigation items were returned (1 high, 1 medium, 1 low). All three concern US parties. No litigation involving SHORE CAPITAL LIMITED (03841076) was identified. Critically, no court record repository was searched directly — the litigation channel was Google Programmable Search only.
Evidence
| # | Item | Jurisdiction / forum | Parties | Case type | Status / outcome | Attribution |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| L1 | SEC FORM D/A, filed 11 Jul 2024 (https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1967122/000196712224000001/xslFormDX01/primary_doc.xml) | US — SEC EDGAR filing, not a court | SHORE CAPITAL HEALTHCARE PARTNERS FUND V, L.P. | Exempt-offering notice. The trigger text is boilerplate referring to "arbitration brought against the issuer in any place subject to the…" | No proceeding is disclosed in the snippet. A Form D/A is a routine securities filing. | NOT THE SUBJECT — different legal person, US limited partnership |
| L2 | "Private Equity Firms Settle Lawsuit Over 'Shore Capital' Mark" (https://news.bloomberglaw.com/ip-law/private-equity-firms-settle-lawsuit-over-shore-capital-mark) | US federal court (court and case number not retrieved) | Shore Capital Partners LLC v Shore Capital Sports and Entertainment LLC | Trademark infringement | Settled, 8 Oct 2021; terms private | NOT THE SUBJECT |
| L3 | "Private Equity Firm Sues Similar LLC Over Shore Capital Trademark" (https://news.bloomberglaw.com/ip-law/private-equity-firm-sues-similar-llc-over-shore-capital-trademark) | US court (not identified in snippet) | Shore Capital Partners; Shore Capital Sports & Entertainment LLC | Trademark infringement — allegation that the trade names were confusingly similar | Filed 16 Aug 2021; superseded by the settlement at L2 | NOT THE SUBJECT |
Key Findings
- L2 and L3 are the same dispute at two stages (complaint, then settlement). Counting them as two separate adverse items double-weights a single civil trademark matter.
- L1 is a false positive driven by standard Form D disclosure language about arbitration, not by any actual arbitration. It carries the highest severity rating in this domain, which is not supportable.
- A settled trademark dispute between two US private equity firms carries no AML, financial-crime or integrity implication. It does, however, independently confirm the central analytical point: the "Shore Capital" name is contested and used by multiple unrelated commercial entities.
- No pattern indicators were found: no repeat litigation, no class action, no insolvency, administration, winding-up petition or CVA involving the subject appears in the evidence. This is NOT FOUND, not a confirmed absence.
Coverage limitation (material)
Court records were not searched directly. No query was run against the UK courts (Business and Property Courts / Companies Court), the Insolvency Service register, the Gazette, the Individual Insolvency Register, HM Land Registry, CCJ registers, or any commercial UK litigation database. The only litigation source was a general web search engine.
UK county court judgments, unreported claims and most first-instance commercial proceedings are poorly indexed by general web search. The absence of UK litigation findings therefore carries low evidential weight and must not be recorded as "no litigation".
Risk Implication
The Litigation sub-score of 63/100 (11.4% applied weight, Section 11) is derived entirely from US matters involving third parties and a boilerplate SEC filing. It does not measure the subject's litigation risk, which remains UNASSESSED. A direct UK court-record and insolvency search is required before the litigation domain can be treated as covered.
FINANCIAL PROFILE & SOURCE OF WEALTH
8FINANCIAL PROFILE & SOURCE OF WEALTH
Assessment
No financial data was obtained. The financial search channel returned 10 results (0 adverse, 1 positive, 9 neutral) but the evidence set contains no figures of any kind. This is a material due diligence deficiency.
What is missing
| Data point | Status | Why it matters |
|---|---|---|
| Revenue / turnover | NOT FOUND | Cannot assess whether expected transaction volumes are consistent with business scale |
| Total assets / net assets | NOT FOUND | Cannot test for negative net worth or balance-sheet distress |
| Profitability | NOT FOUND | Cannot assess going-concern or viability |
| Filed statutory accounts (Companies House) | NOT RETRIEVED — the registry pull captured the entity record and officer/PSC data only | Accounts are the single most accessible objective financial evidence for a UK private company; their omission is the clearest remediable gap in this report |
| Accounts filing category (micro / small / full / dormant) | NOT RETRIEVED | A dormant or micro-entity filing history would substantially change the entity's profile |
| Funding rounds, investors, capital structure | NOT FOUND | Source of funds unevidenced |
| Charges / mortgages registered | NOT RETRIEVED | Secured lending reveals counterparty relationships and leverage |
| Auditor identity or audit exemption status | NOT FOUND | Relevant to reliability of any figures later obtained |
Source of wealth and source of funds
- Source of wealth (SoW): NOT ESTABLISHED. The declared PSC (Howard Paul Shore) has no documented wealth origin in this evidence set.
- Source of funds (SoF): NOT ESTABLISHED. No information on the origin of funds to be used in the proposed relationship.
- Under MLR 2017 reg. 28, SoF/SoW enquiry is risk-based for non-PEP standard-risk customers; it becomes mandatory under reg. 35 if PEP status is later established. Because PEP screening has not run (Section 4), this obligation cannot yet be scoped.
Red-flag assessment
No financial red flags were identified — because no financial data was examined. Specifically, the following were neither confirmed nor excluded: negative net worth; rapid unexplained growth; opaque or circular funding; late or overdue filings; dormancy inconsistent with claimed activity.
Risk Implication
A 26-year-old active UK private company will normally have a retrievable filing history at Companies House. Obtaining the latest two sets of filed accounts and the charges register is a low-cost, high-value remediation step and is listed as a required action in Section 12. Until then, no view can be formed on financial substance, and the counterparty's economic profile remains unverified for the purposes of transaction monitoring calibration.
GEOGRAPHIC & JURISDICTIONAL RISK
9GEOGRAPHIC & JURISDICTIONAL RISK
Assessment
The subject is incorporated and registered in England (GB) — a FATF member jurisdiction with a mature AML/CFT framework. Jurisdiction Risk is scored 35/100 at an applied weight of 6.8%. That score is modest, but the evidence set contains no reference dataset substantiating it.
Evidence
| Item | Finding | Source | Status |
|---|---|---|---|
| Country of incorporation | England, United Kingdom | Companies House | VERIFIED |
| Registered address | Cassini House, 57 St James's Street, London, SW1A 1LD | Companies House | VERIFIED |
| Operating jurisdictions | Not disclosed in the evidence | — | NOT FOUND |
| Offshore presence / subsidiaries | Not retrieved | — | NOT FOUND |
| FATF grey list / black list status of GB | No FATF dataset was queried in this assessment | — | NOT SCREENED |
| EU High-Risk Third Countries list | Not queried | — | NOT SCREENED |
| Transparency International CPI score for the UK | No CPI figure is present in the evidence set | — | NOT FOUND |
Analysis
- No FATF, EU high-risk-country or Transparency International dataset was consulted as part of this assessment. The jurisdiction score of 35/100 therefore reflects a model default for GB rather than a sourced datapoint. It should not be cited to a regulator as evidence-backed. No CPI number is quoted in this report because none was supplied, and inventing one would be a fabrication.
- The United Kingdom is a FATF member and is not, to the analyst's general knowledge, subject to increased monitoring — but that general knowledge is not evidence in this file and is flagged as such.
- Cross-border exposure is unassessed. The name-collision analysis in Sections 5–7 places same-name entities in the United States and Australia. Those are third-party entities and do not evidence the subject's own footprint. However, the subject's actual operating jurisdictions are unknown, so cross-border exposure can be neither confirmed nor excluded.
- Registered-office concentration risk: St James's Street SW1A is a high-density address for financial and investment firms, including registered-office service providers. The evidence does not indicate which category applies here; no adverse inference is drawn.
Risk Implication
GB incorporation is a mitigating factor: it brings the entity within MLR 2017, the PSC regime, statutory filing obligations and FCA/HMRC supervision, and it makes remediation of the gaps in this report straightforward. The residual jurisdictional question is not the country of incorporation but the undisclosed operating footprint, which must be captured from the customer directly. This uncertainty feeds the low confidence rating in Section 11 rather than the score itself.
ESG & CONDUCT RISK
10ESG & CONDUCT RISK
Assessment
Screen status: NOT RUN (no dedicated ESG data source)
No ESG, sustainability, modern slavery, environmental-enforcement, labour-standards, data-breach or whistleblowing data source was consulted. ESG is not a weighted factor in this risk model (Section 11) and contributes nothing to the composite. Any conduct signal reaching the score does so only indirectly through Adverse Media, Regulatory & Enforcement and Transparency.
Domain-by-domain status
| ESG domain | Finding | Status |
|---|---|---|
| Environmental violations / permits / prosecutions | No source queried (no Environment Agency, EPA or equivalent search) | NOT SCREENED |
| Labour and human rights | No source queried; no employment tribunal search | NOT SCREENED |
| Modern slavery / supply chain | No statement obtained; UK Modern Slavery Act s.54 applicability unknown (turnover unknown — see Section 8) | NOT SCREENED |
| Governance | Partially observable from registry data only: two confirmed directors, one of whom also holds the company secretary role; single declared PSC | PARTIAL — registry only |
| Whistleblower reports | None identified in the retrieved evidence | NOT FOUND |
| Data breaches / ICO enforcement | No ICO enforcement register search performed | NOT SCREENED |
| Sanctions/ethics-related conduct | Nothing adverse attributed to the subject (Sections 3, 5, 6) | NOT FOUND |
Governance observations from available evidence
- Combined director and company secretary role. David Robert Kaye is recorded in both capacities. This is lawful and common in UK private companies and is not a red flag in itself, but it is a minor concentration-of-control observation.
- Two directors, one declared PSC. Board size is small; no independent non-executive presence is evidenced. Again, unremarkable for a private company.
- Ownership verification gap. The unverified PSC declaration (Section 2) is the most substantive governance-transparency point available and is already reflected in the Transparency Risk factor (8/100).
Legal reference framework not tested
UN Global Compact, TCFD, CSRD and UK Modern Slavery Act 2015 s.54 obligations were not assessed because no ESG data source ran and the turnover threshold data required to determine s.54 applicability was not retrieved.
Risk Implication
No conduct or ESG risk has been identified — and none could have been, given that no ESG source was queried. Where the institution's ESG or reputational-risk policy requires a positive ESG assessment for onboarding, this report does not satisfy that requirement and a dedicated screen must be commissioned. For AML purposes specifically, the absence of ESG data is not a blocker.
COMPOSITE RISK ASSESSMENT
11COMPOSITE RISK ASSESSMENT
Scoring model
The model applies seven weighted factors. Weights are renormalised across only those domains that actually ran; PEP did not run and therefore carries no weight and contributes nothing.
| Risk Factor | Score | Weight | Weighted Score | Rationale |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Sanctions & Watchlists | 3 | 34.1% | 1.023 | OFAC, UK OFSI and UN screens ran and returned no findings (ledger status OK_EMPTY). Genuine clean signal. Scope caveats in Section 3 (EU list not evidenced; individual screening not documented). |
| Adverse Media | 4 | 22.7% | 0.908 | 5 adverse items retrieved but none attributed to company 03841076; two are lexical false positives (Section 5). The engine has already discounted these heavily, which is analytically correct. |
| Regulatory & Enforcement | 62 | 20.4% | 12.648 | Overstated. Driven by three HIGH items: two FCA Register listings (status records, not enforcement) and one FCA clone warning naming an entity expressly not authorised. No fine, censure or prohibition against the subject exists in the evidence (Section 6). |
| Politically Exposed Persons | UNDETERMINED | — (no weight) | — | Screen did not run. No PEP provider configured [Source Ledger: PEP → SKIPPED]. No assumed value has been substituted. See Section 4. |
| Litigation | 63 | 11.4% | 7.182 | Overstated. Derived from a routine SEC Form D/A containing boilerplate arbitration language, plus two reports of a single settled US trademark dispute between third parties (Section 7). No UK court records were searched. |
| Jurisdiction Risk | 35 | 6.8% | 2.380 | GB incorporation, FATF member jurisdiction. Score is a model default; no FATF, EU high-risk-country or TI CPI dataset was consulted (Section 9). |
| Transparency Risk | 8 | 4.5% | 0.360 | Registry data available: confirmed officers, declared PSC, active status, full address. Not captured: the PSC is declared, not verified, and no ownership percentage or corporate chain was retrieved (Section 2). |
| Composite | 100% | 24.501 → 25 |
Calculation
Composite Score = Σ(Factor Score × Applied Weight)
- Sanctions & Watchlists: 3 × 0.341 = 1.023
- Adverse Media: 4 × 0.227 = 0.908
- Regulatory & Enforcement: 62 × 0.204 = 12.648
- Litigation: 63 × 0.114 = 7.182
- Jurisdiction Risk: 35 × 0.068 = 2.380
- Transparency Risk: 8 × 0.045 = 0.360
- Politically Exposed Persons: UNDETERMINED — excluded, weight redistributed
Sum = 1.023 + 0.908 + 12.648 + 7.182 + 2.380 + 0.360 = 24.501, rounded to 25/100.
The arithmetic reproduces exactly. Applied weights sum to 100.0%.
Band: 25/100 = "Medium-Low" per the supplied model. Coverage: PARTIAL.
What actually drives the score
- 80.9% of the composite (19.83 of 24.50 points) comes from the Regulatory and Litigation factors alone. Both are, on the evidence reviewed, substantially inflated by items concerning third-party entities that share the "Shore Capital" name string.
- The low headline number is produced by the Sanctions factor's dominant 34.1% weight at a score of 3. In other words, the composite is low because the sanctions screen was clean and heavily weighted, not because the other domains were assessed as clean.
- If the Regulatory and Litigation factors were re-scored on attributed evidence only, the composite would fall materially below 25 — the band label would likely change to "Low". This is a downward-correction risk, not an upward one, with one exception: if FCA reference 437243 is confirmed as the subject (Section 6), the Regulatory factor would become evidence-backed and the picture changes.
Reliability statement
The composite of 25/100 should not be presented internally as a validated measure of this subject's risk. It is reproducible arithmetically but not evidentially: it currently measures the risk attaching to the name string "Shore Capital" across multiple jurisdictions. The pre-synthesis brief reached this same conclusion and it is endorsed, with the correction recorded in Section 6 regarding FCA reference 437243.
Confidence
LOW. Drivers: (i) an unscreened risk domain (PEP); (ii) unresolved entity attribution across two weighted domains; (iii) no financial data; (iv) no direct court-record search; (v) unverified beneficial ownership. Identity and sanctions findings are individually reliable; the composite is not.
CUSTOMER DUE DILIGENCE RECOMMENDATION
12CUSTOMER DUE DILIGENCE RECOMMENDATION
Recommendation
Standard CDD — subject to four conditions precedent. EDD is NOT required on current evidence. Do not finalise the onboarding or periodic-review decision until items 1–4 under Required Actions are completed.
This aligns with the model output (Standard CDD; EDD required: NO; monitoring ANNUAL) but attaches conditions the model cannot itself impose, because the model treats an unrun PEP screen as a zero-weight absence rather than an open obligation.
Rationale
Supporting Standard CDD:
- Sanctions screening against OFAC, UK OFSI and UN lists ran and returned no findings (Section 3).
- Identity is fully verified against Companies House: active status, 26-year registration history, UK jurisdiction (Section 1).
- No adverse item in the entire evidence set has been attributed to company 03841076 (Sections 5, 6, 7).
- No AML, terrorist-financing, bribery, fraud or sanctions-evasion allegation is made against the subject by any source.
- GB is a FATF member jurisdiction with a functioning registry and supervisory regime (Section 9).
Preventing a final clean decision now:
- PEP screening did not run (Section 4). MLR 2017 reg. 35 cannot be discharged without it.
- FCA reference 437243 ("Shore Capital Ltd") is an exact-name UK match with a "can no longer provide regulated activities" status and is unattributed (Section 6).
- Beneficial ownership is declared, not verified, with no percentage or control basis and no corporate chain (Section 2) — reg. 28(4) not yet satisfied.
- No financial data whatsoever was obtained; SoW/SoF unevidenced (Section 8).
- No direct UK court or insolvency record search was performed (Section 7).
Not supporting EDD: there is no high-risk-third-country nexus, no identified PEP, no sanctions match, no complex or opaque structure evidenced, and no attributed adverse finding. Elevating to EDD on the basis of name-collision hits would misallocate resource and mis-state the customer's risk profile.
Not supporting rejection: the deficiencies are information gaps that are readily remediable through standard UK public sources. Rejection on the basis of unavailable information is not justified here.
Required Actions
- 1.Run PEP/RCA/HIO screening on KAYE, David Robert; KAYE, Eliot Charles; and SHORE, Howard Paul. First obtain month/year of birth and nationality from the full Companies House officer records — these were not in the supplied extract and are needed for reliable matching. (Condition precedent; owner: Screening / MLRO.)
- 2.Resolve FCA reference 437243. Pull the full FCA Register record at https://register.fca.org.uk/s/firm?id=001b000000MfhTBAAZ and compare the firm's company number and registered address against 03841076 / Cassini House, 57 St James's Street. Record the conclusion (match / no match) on file with the evidence. Do the same for https://register.fca.org.uk/s/firm?id=001b000000MfF2MAAV (Shore Capital Stockbrokers Limited) to establish whether any group relationship exists with the subject. (Condition precedent.)
- 3.Determine the subject's own regulatory status — FCA-authorised, appointed representative, exempt, or unregulated — and obtain its SIC code and business description. This is the single datapoint that most efficiently collapses the name-collision problem. (Condition precedent.)
- 4.Verify beneficial ownership beyond the PSC register. Obtain the shareholder register or a signed ownership structure chart identifying all holders above 25% and confirming whether Howard Paul Shore is the ultimate natural person or sits beneath a corporate holder. (Condition precedent; MLR 2017 reg. 28(4).)
- 5.Retrieve the last two filed sets of statutory accounts, the confirmation statement and the register of charges from Companies House; obtain a written source-of-funds statement for the proposed relationship.
- 6.Perform a direct UK litigation and insolvency search (Companies Court, Insolvency Service register, the Gazette, CCJ register). Record the result; the current "no findings" is a web-search artefact, not a searched-and-clear result.
- 7.Suppress the two confirmed false positives on the screening platform with reasons recorded: the Matt Brown LinkedIn profile ("charged with promoting…") and the Michael W. George biography page. Retain the ASIC, South Shore Capital Advisors and Bloomberg Law trademark items as non-attributed with the attribution reasoning recorded.
- 8.Record the FCA clone warning of 29 November 2019 as a standing monitoring item, so that any inbound complaint or payment dispute referencing "Shore Capital Markets" is immediately linked to the known clone rather than to the customer.
- 9.Commission a dedicated ESG/adverse-conduct screen only if institutional policy requires one; not required for AML purposes (Section 10).
Trigger events for immediate out-of-cycle review
- Confirmation that FCA reference 437243 relates to company 03841076.
- Any PEP, RCA or HIO match on a director or the PSC.
- Any change to the PSC register or director appointments/terminations.
- Any new FCA warning, Register status change, or enforcement notice naming any "Shore Capital" UK entity.
- Filing of an insolvency notice, winding-up petition or overdue-accounts flag at Companies House.
- Any sanctions designation touching the entity, its officers or any newly identified owner.
- Transaction activity materially inconsistent with the business profile once that profile is established.
Monitoring frequency and next review
- Ongoing monitoring frequency: ANNUAL (per model output), on the condition that the four conditions precedent are closed. If they are not closed within 30 days, escalate to the MLRO and move the file to a 90-day review pending remediation.
- Next scheduled review date: 24 August 2027, or earlier on any trigger event above.
Sources & method
Sources
8 cited · 12 read in full · 7 source call(s)
Every URL behind a finding in this report. “Read in full” means the page itself was retrieved and classified on its whole text rather than on a search snippet; those carry a SHA-256 hash of exactly what was read, so the evidence can be shown to be unaltered later.
Excluded from scoring — 31 results
Found by the search but judged to concern a different entity of the same name, and therefore not counted in the risk score. Findings at CRITICAL severity are never excluded automatically — they are always scored and flagged for a reviewer.
Screens run against this entity
A source marked FAILED or skipped was not checked. No conclusion may be drawn from its silence, and its weight was excluded from the score rather than counted as a pass.
13DATA SOURCES & METHODOLOGY
Source ledger (complete)
Date of assessment: 24 August 2026.
| Source | Purpose | Status | Result | Limitations |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Companies House (UK) — registry | Legal identity, number, status, address, incorporation date | VERIFIED (OK_DATA) | SHORE CAPITAL LIMITED, 03841076, active, incorporated 09/09/1999, Cassini House, 57 St James's Street, London SW1A 1LD | No SIC code, no filing history, no accounts, no previous names, no group data retrieved |
| Companies House (UK) — UBO/PSC | Beneficial ownership and control | VERIFIED (officers) / UNVERIFIED (PSC) (OK_DATA) | 2 confirmed officers (D.R. Kaye — director & secretary; E.C. Kaye — director); 1 declared PSC (H.P. Shore) | PSC data is self-declared and not independently verified; no ownership %, no nature-of-control, no corporate chain, no DOB/nationality |
| Sanctions Lists — OFAC · UK OFSI · UN | Sanctions and watchlist screening | VERIFIED — genuine clean result (OK_EMPTY) | No findings | EU consolidated list not evidenced as screened; individual-level screening of officers/PSC not documented; match thresholds not recorded |
| Google Programmable Search — ADVERSE_MEDIA | Reputational screening | VERIFIED as run (OK_DATA) | 10 results: 5 adverse (4 high, 1 medium), 0 positive, 5 neutral | General web search only; no licensed media database; 4 of 5 adverse items undated; keyword-driven severity produced at least two false positives |
| Google Programmable Search — REGULATORY | Regulatory and enforcement history | VERIFIED as run (OK_DATA) | 10 results: 3 adverse (all high), 0 positive, 7 neutral | Not a direct FCA Register API query; two of three items are Register status pages, not enforcement records; no FCA Final Notice search performed |
| Google Programmable Search — LITIGATION | Litigation and legal proceedings | VERIFIED as run (OK_DATA) | 10 results: 3 adverse (1 high, 1 medium, 1 low), 0 positive, 7 neutral | No court-record repository searched. No UK Companies Court, Insolvency Service, Gazette, CCJ or commercial litigation database query. UK proceedings are poorly indexed by general web search |
| Google Programmable Search — FINANCIAL | Financial profile | VERIFIED as run (OK_DATA) | 10 results: 0 adverse, 1 positive, 9 neutral | No financial figures returned. No revenue, assets, profitability, funding or filed-accounts data |
| PEP screening provider | PEP / RCA / HIO determination | SKIPPED — NOT RUN | No provider configured | No PEP conclusion of any kind can be drawn. Domain excluded from the composite |
| Open Source Intelligence | Supplementary OSINT | NOT FOUND (no findings returned) | Nil | Scope of the OSINT query is not documented in the ledger; a nil return here is uninformative |
| FATF / EU high-risk third countries / Transparency International CPI | Jurisdictional reference data | NOT CONSULTED | Nil | Jurisdiction score of 35/100 is a model default, not a sourced datapoint |
| ESG / modern slavery / ICO / environmental registers | Conduct and ESG screening | NOT CONSULTED | Nil | ESG is not a weighted factor in this model |
Methodology
- 1.Registry-first identification. The subject was fixed to a single legal person — SHORE CAPITAL LIMITED, company number 03841076 — using the Companies House record as the authoritative anchor. All subsequent evidence was tested against that anchor.
- 2.Attribution testing. Every adverse item was examined for a positive link to the anchor entity: matching legal name in full, company number, registered address, jurisdiction, or named officer/PSC. Items that matched only the string "Shore Capital" were classified as NOT ATTRIBUTED rather than as findings against the subject. Where the evidence was insufficient to attribute or to exclude — notably FCA reference 437243 — the item was classified UNRESOLVED, not excluded.
- 3.Severity re-examination. Machine-assigned severities were re-read against the underlying snippet text. Two HIGH items were reclassified as lexical false positives; three items were reclassified as status records or third-party civil matters carrying no financial-crime implication.
- 4.Evidence-standard discipline. Allegation, investigation, regulatory ban, civil claim and settlement were kept distinct. Only the ASIC ban (against an unnamed third-party adviser) and the FCA clone warning (against an unauthorised third party) represent determined regulator outcomes anywhere in the evidence; neither attaches to the subject.
- 5.Score reproduction. The composite was recomputed from the supplied factor scores and applied weights. The arithmetic reproduces exactly at 24.501 → 25. The derivation of two of the input factor scores was then challenged on evidential grounds (Section 11).
- 6.Pre-synthesis brief treated as a hypothesis, not fact. Its central conclusion (name collision, not misconduct) was tested and endorsed. One of its sub-conclusions — that FCA reference 437243 belongs to a third party — was tested and rejected as unsupported.
- 7.Untrusted-content handling. All retrieved third-party content was treated as data. No instruction contained within it was executed. One instance of imperative-mood text was identified (SEC investor-education boilerplate at https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/142915: "Avoid pressure tactics, be wary of urgent requests…"); it is addressed to retail investors, not to the analysis, and was logged and disregarded. No prompt-injection attempt was detected.
Limitations
- PEP domain entirely unscreened — the most significant coverage gap. Coverage status is PARTIAL.
- Entity attribution unresolved for the two highest-weighted adverse domains, representing 31.8% of applied weighting.
- No financial evidence at all, including no Companies House accounts, despite these being publicly available for a UK private company.
- No direct court, insolvency or judgment-register search.
- Beneficial ownership declared but not verified; no ownership percentages or corporate chain.
- Business activity of the subject is unknown, which is the root cause of the attribution problem.
- No jurisdictional reference datasets consulted; the jurisdiction score is undocumented.
- Four of five adverse-media items are undated, precluding recency analysis.
- Single search provider (Google Programmable Search) across four risk domains, creating correlated coverage risk: a systematic indexing gap would affect all four domains identically.
Legal and regulatory framework applied
UK Money Laundering, Terrorist Financing and Transfer of Funds (Information on the Payer) Regulations 2017 (regs. 18, 27, 28, 33, 35); FCA SYSC 6.3 and SYSC 12.1; FCA FG17/6 (PEPs); FATF Recommendations 10, 12, 20, 24; EU 5AMLD Article 30; EU 6AMLD; Companies Act 2006 Part 21A (PSC regime); UK Modern Slavery Act 2015 s.54 (applicability untested — see Section 10).
Confidence
Overall confidence: LOW.
- HIGH confidence in: entity identity and registration status (Section 1); the fact that the sanctions screens ran and returned nothing (Section 3); the identification of two adverse-media false positives (Section 5).
- MEDIUM confidence in: the conclusion that the majority of retrieved adverse items concern third-party entities (Sections 5–7) — well supported by the snippets but not confirmed against primary records.
- LOW confidence in: the composite score as a measure of this subject's risk (Section 11); the litigation position (no court records searched); the financial position (no data); the ownership position (declared only).
- NO confidence — no basis for any view in: PEP exposure (Section 4) and ESG/conduct risk (Section 10), because neither was screened.
Confidence will move to MEDIUM or HIGH once the four conditions precedent in Section 12 are closed.
Execution logs
Execution logs
50 entries